Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

It is the policy of NPAM to invite all members and non-members to attend our scheduled events and not to exclude any specialty NPs from attending scheduled dinner meetings. Pharmaceutical representatives who target specific NP specialties and exclude other specialties will not be allowed to schedule dinner meeting with NPAM District Directors.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

 
Maryland General Legislative Session
1/8/2020 » 4/6/2020
Time: 8:00 AM
 

Monday, January 20, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

 
Psych/Mental Health NP Special Interest Group
1/21/2020
Location: Baltimore, Maryland    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

 
Baltimore District Meeting
1/22/2020
Location: Baltimore, Maryland    Time: 6:00 PM
 
 
Eastern District Meeting
1/22/2020
Location: Ocean City, Maryland    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Thursday, January 23, 2020

 
Capital Distict Meeting
1/23/2020
Location: Chevy Chase, Maryland    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Thursday, January 30, 2020

 
Howard County District Meeting
1/30/2020
Location: Columbia, Maryland    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Monday, February 3, 2020

 
 

Monday, February 10, 2020

 
NPAM Lobby Night
2/10/2020
Location: Annapolis, Maryland    Time: 5-9:00 PM
 

Monday, February 17, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

 
Howard County District Meeting
2/18/2020
Location: Columbia, Maryland    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

 
Baltimore District Meeting
2/19/2020
Location: Baltimore, Maryland    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

 
Central District Meeting
2/25/2020
Location: Annapolis, Maryland    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal