Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

It is the policy of NPAM to invite all members and non-members to attend our scheduled events and not to exclude any specialty NPs from attending scheduled dinner meetings. Pharmaceutical representatives who target specific NP specialties and exclude other specialties will not be allowed to schedule dinner meeting with NPAM District Directors.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

 
Northwest District Meeting
9/24/2019
Location: Lutherville-Timonium, Maryland    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Thursday, October 3, 2019

 
Eastern Shore District Meeting
10/3/2019
Location: Ocean City, Maryland    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Saturday, October 12, 2019

 
2019 Fall Conference Exhibit Hall
10/12/2019
Location: Columbia    Time: 7:00am- 2PM
 
2019 NPAM CE Conference - Pharmacology Focus
10/12/2019
Location: Columbia, Maryland   
 

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

 
Central District Meeting
10/23/2019
Location: Annapolis, Maryland    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Monday, November 4, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

 
Eastern District Meeting
11/6/2019
Location: Salisbury, Maryland    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Sunday, November 10, 2019

 
National NP Week
11/10/2019 » 11/16/2019
 

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

 
Baltimore District Meeting
11/13/2019
Location: Baltimore, Maryland    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Thursday, November 14, 2019

 
MNA 116th Annual Convention
11/14/2019 » 11/15/2019
Location: Baltimore, Maryland    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

 
Central District Meeting
11/20/2019
Location: Annapolis, Maryland    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Thursday, November 28, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

 
 

Monday, February 10, 2020

 
NPAM Lobby Night
2/10/2020
Location: Annapolis, Maryland    Time: 4:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal