Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

It is the policy of NPAM to invite all members and non-members to attend our scheduled events and not to exclude any specialty NPs from attending scheduled dinner meetings. Pharmaceutical representatives who target specific NP specialties and exclude other specialties will not be allowed to schedule dinner meeting with NPAM District Directors.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, June 4, 2020

 
Howard County District Meeting POSTPONED
6/4/2020
Location: Fulton, Maryland    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

 
Baltimore District TBD
6/10/2020
Location: Baltimore, Maryland    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Tuesday, June 23, 2020

 
AANP National Conference IN PERSON CANCELLED
6/23/2020 » 6/28/2020
Location: New Orleans, Louisiana    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Wednesday, June 24, 2020

 
 

Thursday, July 16, 2020

 
Central District Meeting
7/16/2020
Location: Annapolis, Maryland    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Wednesday, July 22, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, August 26, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, September 8, 2020

 
 

Thursday, September 10, 2020

 
 

Thursday, September 24, 2020

 
 

Saturday, October 10, 2020

 
Save the Date
10/10/2020
Location: Columbia, Maryland    Time: 7:00 AM
 

Wednesday, October 28, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, December 8, 2020

 
 

Thursday, December 10, 2020

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal