Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

It is the policy of NPAM to invite all members and non-members to attend our scheduled events and not to exclude any specialty NPs from attending scheduled dinner meetings. Pharmaceutical representatives who target specific NP specialties and exclude other specialties will not be allowed to schedule dinner meeting with NPAM District Directors.

Upcoming Events

Monday, May 27, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

 
Central District Meeting
6/5/2019
Location: Annapolis, Maryland    Time: 6:30 PM
 
Howard County Meeting
6/5/2019
Location: Columbia, Maryland    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Thursday, June 6, 2019

 
Northwest District Meeting
6/6/2019
Location: Lutherville Timonium    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Monday, June 10, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

 
Western District Meeting
6/12/2019
Location: Frederick, Maryland    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

 
AANP National Conference
6/18/2019 » 6/23/2019
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Thursday, July 4, 2019

 
 

Monday, July 15, 2019

 
 

Thursday, July 18, 2019

 
Eastern Shore District Meeting
7/18/2019
Location: Salisbury, Maryland    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

 
Central District Meeting
7/23/2019
Location: Annapolis, Maryland    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Monday, September 16, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

 
Capital District Meeting
9/18/2019
Location: Gaithersburg, Maryland    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Sunday, November 10, 2019

 
National NP Week
11/10/2019 » 11/16/2019
 

Thursday, November 14, 2019

 
MNA 116th Annual Convention
11/14/2019 » 11/15/2019
Location: Baltimore, Maryland    Time: 8:00 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal