Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

It is the policy of NPAM to invite all members and non-members to attend our scheduled events and not to exclude any specialty NPs from attending scheduled dinner meetings. Pharmaceutical representatives who target specific NP specialties and exclude other specialties will not be allowed to schedule dinner meeting with NPAM District Directors.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, January 9, 2019

 
 

Thursday, March 21, 2019

 
Baltimore County - HARTFORD COUNTY
3/21/2019
Location: Bel Air, Maryland    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Thursday, March 28, 2019

 
Psych NP Special Interest Group
3/28/2019
Location: Baltimore, Maryland   
 

Monday, April 1, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

 
Western District Meeting
4/2/2019
Location: Frederick, Maryland    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

 
Howard County District Meeting - Non Pharma Supported
4/9/2019
Location: Columbia, Maryland    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

 
Baltimore District Meeting
4/17/2019
Location: Baltimore, Maryland    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Friday, April 19, 2019

 
 

Monday, April 22, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

 
Central District Meeting
4/23/2019
Location: Odenton, Maryland    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

 
 
Eastern District Meeting
4/30/2019
Location: Salisbury, Maryland    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Thursday, May 2, 2019

 
Exhibit Hall 2019 Spring Membership Meeting
5/2/2019
Location: Towson, Maryland    Time: 5:30-7 pm
 
2019 Spring Membership and CE Meeting
5/2/2019
Location: Towson, Maryland    Time: 4-9:00 pm
 

Saturday, May 4, 2019

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal