Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

It is the policy of NPAM to invite all members and non-members to attend our scheduled events and not to exclude any specialty NPs from attending scheduled dinner meetings. Pharmaceutical representatives who target specific NP specialties and exclude other specialties will not be allowed to schedule dinner meeting with NPAM District Directors.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

 
Maryland General Legislative Session
1/8/2020 » 4/6/2020
Time: 8:00 AM
 

Monday, March 2, 2020

 
 

Thursday, March 12, 2020

 
Central District Meeting
3/12/2020
Location: Annapolis, Maryland    Time: 6:30 PM
 
Western District Meeting
3/12/2020
Location: Frederick, Maryland    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Monday, March 16, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, March 17, 2020

 
Capital District Meeting
3/17/2020
Location: Bethesda, Maryland    Time: 6:30 PM
 
Northwest District Meeting
3/17/2020
Location: Lutherville-Timonium, Maryland    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

 
Baltimore City District Meeting
3/18/2020
Location: Baltimore, Maryland    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Tuesday, March 24, 2020

 
Baltimore District - Harford County
3/24/2020
Location: Bel Air, Maryland    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

 
 

Monday, March 30, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

 
Baltimore/HoCo District Meeting
4/8/2020
Location: Catonsville, Maryland    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Monday, April 13, 2020

 
 

Thursday, April 16, 2020

 
Central District Meeting
4/16/2020
Location: Annapolis, Maryland    Time: 6:30 PM
 
Eastern District Meeting
4/16/2020
Location: Salisbury, Maryland    Time: 6:30 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal