Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

It is the policy of NPAM to invite all members and non-members to attend our scheduled events and not to exclude any specialty NPs from attending scheduled dinner meetings. Pharmaceutical representatives who target specific NP specialties and exclude other specialties will not be allowed to schedule dinner meeting with NPAM District Directors.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

 
Western District Meeting
12/13/2017
Location: Frederick, Maryland    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Thursday, December 14, 2017

 
 

Friday, December 22, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

 
 
Maryland Legislative Session
1/9/2018 » 4/9/2018
Time: 8:00 AM
 

Thursday, January 11, 2018

 
Central District Meeting
1/11/2018
Location: Hanover, Maryland    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Monday, January 15, 2018

 
 
 

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

 
Howard County District Meeting
1/17/2018
Location: Columbia, Maryland    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Monday, January 29, 2018

 
 

Sunday, February 4, 2018

 
AANP Health Policy Conference
2/4/2018 » 2/6/2018
Time: 8:00 AM
 

Monday, February 12, 2018

 
 

Monday, February 19, 2018

 
 
MNA Lobby Night
2/19/2018
Time: 3:00 PM
 

Monday, February 26, 2018

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal