Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

It is the policy of NPAM to invite all members and non-members to attend our scheduled events and not to exclude any specialty NPs from attending scheduled dinner meetings. Pharmaceutical representatives who target specific NP specialties and exclude other specialties will not be allowed to schedule dinner meeting with NPAM District Directors.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

 
Maryland Legislative Session
1/9/2018 » 4/9/2018
Time: 8:00 AM
 

Monday, February 26, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

 
Western District
2/27/2018
Location: Frederick, Maryland    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Thursday, March 8, 2018

 
 
 
Central District Meeting
3/8/2018
Location: Odenton, Maryland    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Monday, March 12, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

 
Baltimore/Howard County Shared Districts Meeting
3/14/2018
Location: Catosville, Maryland    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Thursday, March 15, 2018

 
 

Monday, March 26, 2018

 
 

Friday, March 30, 2018

 
 

Monday, April 9, 2018

 
 

Thursday, April 26, 2018

 
Exhibit Hall 2018 Spring Membership Meeting
4/26/2018
Location: Linthicum Heights, Maryland    Time: 5:30-7 pm
 

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

 
Baltimore District Meeting
5/16/2018
Location: Baltimore, Maryland    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Monday, May 28, 2018

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal