Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

It is the policy of NPAM to invite all members and non-members to attend our scheduled events and not to exclude any specialty NPs from attending scheduled dinner meetings. Pharmaceutical representatives who target specific NP specialties and exclude other specialties will not be allowed to schedule dinner meeting with NPAM District Directors.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

 
Psych NP Group Meeting
9/26/2017
Location: Towson, Maryland    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Saturday, October 7, 2017

 
2017 Fall Conference Exhibit Hall
10/7/2017
Location: Columbia    Time: 7:00am- 2PM
 
NPAM Fall CE Conference
10/7/2017
Location: Columbia, Maryland   
 

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

 
Central District Meeting
10/18/2017
Location: Annapolis, Maryland    Time: 6:30 PM
 
Western District Meeting
10/18/2017
Location: Frederick, Maryland    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

 
Baltimore District Meeting
10/25/2017
Location: Baltimore, Maryland    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

 
Central District Meeting
11/8/2017
Location: Severna Park, Maryland    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Thursday, November 9, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

 
Central District Meeting
11/15/2017
Location: Odenton, Maryland    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Thursday, November 23, 2017

 
 

Thursday, December 7, 2017

 
 

Friday, December 22, 2017

 
 

Thursday, March 8, 2018

 
 

Thursday, June 7, 2018

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal